2018 TribalNet Advisory Boards

Gaming & Hospitality Board

Virgil Debrosse

Executive Director of Casino & Hospitality Applications
Chickasaw Nation

Chris DeCamp

Director of Technical Services
Win-River Resort Casino

Amy Gates

Director of IT
Saginaw Chippewa Indian Tribe of Michigan

Angie Litchy

Chief Innovation Officer
Mille Lacs Corporate Ventures

Fran Moore

VP of IT
Cache Creek Casino Resort

John Ormond

Executive Director of Technology Services
Chumash Casino Resort and Hotel

Ram Patrachari

CIO/VP of IT Services
Viejas Enterprises

Richard Rader

Cow Creek Band of Umpqua Indians

Bryant Santini

Casino Arizona/Talking Stick Resort

Patrick Tinklenberg

VP of IT
Sycuan Casino

Our Info

email  [email protected]

(p)  269.459.9890  |  (f)  269.459.9889