2018 TribalNet Advisory Boards

Gaming & Hospitality Board

Virgil Debrosse

Executive Director of Casino & Hospitality Applications
Chickasaw Nation

Chris DeCamp

Director of Technical Services
Win-River Resort Casino

Amy Gates

Director of IT
Saginaw Chippewa Indian Tribe of Michigan

Angie Litchy

Chief Innovation Officer
Mille Lacs Corporate Ventures

Fran Moore

VP of IT
Cache Creek Casino Resort

John Ormond

Executive Director of Technology Services
Chumash Casino Resort and Hotel

Marlon Ortiz

Director of IT
Avi Resort and Casino

Ram Patrachari

CIO/VP of IT Services
Viejas Enterprises

Richard Rader

Cow Creek Band of Umpqua Indians

Bryant Santini

Casino Arizona/Talking Stick Resort

Patrick Tinklenberg

VP of IT
Sycuan Casino

Government & Member Services Board

Linda M. Arredondo

Director of IT
Citizen Potawatomi Nation

Chris L. Baca

Director of IT
Santa Clara Development Corporation

Christopher Luter

Forest County Potawatomi Community

Raul Mavis

IT Director
Pascua Yaqui Tribe

Charles Scharnagle

Mohegan Indians

Michael Serio

Director of IT
Lac Courte Oreilles Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians

Jimmy Williams

Senior Director IT Integrated Services
Choctaw Nation

Health IT Board

Katie Johnson

Integrated Care Coordinator
Northwest Portland Area Indian Health Board

Lisa Lyon

Senior Clinical Informatics Coordinator
Cherokee Nation Health Services

Douglas W. McLemore

Management Analyst
Phoenix Indian Medical Center

Sharon Postoak

IT Database Administration Supervisor
Chickasaw Nation Medical Center

Toni Potts

Director of Health Applications
Cherokee Nation Health Services

Michael Rogers

Health Information Manager/CAC/RPMS Site Manager
Pit River Health Service

Andrea Storm

Clinical Applications and Data Manager
Forest County Potawatomi Health & Wellness Center

Ashley Tuomi

American Indian Health and Family Services

Leadership & Executive Board

Scott Cannaday

Isleta Resort and Casino

Dan Garrow

Board Member St. Regis Mohawk Tribe and Consultant
VPS/The Hartmann Group

Christopher Orozco

Team Member Relations Manager
Win-River Resort & Casino

David Owens

Skokomish Indian Tribal Enterprise, Inc.

Our Info

email  [email protected]

(p)  269.459.9890  |  (f)  269.459.9889