2018 TribalNet Advisory Boards

Government & Member Services Board

Linda M. Arredondo

Director of IT
Citizen Potawatomi Nation

Chris L. Baca

Director of IT
Santa Clara Development Corporation

Christopher Luter

Forest County Potawatomi Community

Raul Mavis

IT Director
Pascua Yaqui Tribe

Charles Scharnagle

Mohegan Indians

Michael Serio

Director of IT
Lac Courte Oreilles Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians

Jimmy Williams

Senior Director IT Integrated Services
Choctaw Nation

Our Info

email  [email protected]

(p)  269.459.9890  |  (f)  269.459.9889